Beauty

Product Review: Davines Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Screen Shot 2013-06-03 at 9.00.49 PM

I don’t know why it’s Vegetarian, but I know it’s a miracle worker.

When your hair is feeling a little under the weather or you want to treat yourself (as you always should) and your hair to something special, Davines is a not-so-known brand with out of this world products.

The Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner is greatness in a jar.  My roommates love it, I love it, and YOU will love it.

After shampooing with whatever you shampoo with, dip your hands into this goo and splatter it on your hair.  Rub it around and let it sit for a minimum of ten minutes.  I don’t know how much time you have but I sometimes forget and let it sit overnight.

I do things, man.  Don’t judge me.

No matter what your max time is, your hair will look, feel, and smell phenomenal.  For days.  No joke.

I like to use this goo about once a week.  It refreshes and cleanses and makes my hair forget about all the abuse I do to it on a daily basis.  It’s like couples counseling, but for your hair.

I mean, seriously.  I had blue hair a couple of weeks ago.  That’s abuse if I ever saw it.

So, treat yourself and your hair.

Standard

Leave a Reply

