Restaurant Review: White Rose Hamburgers, New Brunswick, NJ, USA

banner

Bacon Cheeseburger.

Small Fries.

They gave me pickles without asking.

Heaven.

20130705_142244

Have you ever gone to White Castle and wanted more?  Wanted a bigger burger?  With quality ingredients?  To be full after that one, onion slathered, grease-filled, juicy burger?

White Rose Hamburgers will satisfy your needs and leaving you asking for more… after a few hours of digestion.  And it’s cheap!

The menu has a wide variety of hamburgers and sandwiches.  The service is quick and the setting is a 50’s diner motif without the annoying singing that comes along with most like-minded themed businesses.  Oh, and the fries are fresh and crisp!

My mouth is watering just thinking about my burger again.

I mean, take a look for yourself.

20130705_142856

I can’t even handle it.

I mean, I handled it.

I ate it.

I loved every minute of it.

Now, visit before the line goes out the door and down the street.

Leave a Reply

