Food & Drink

Drink Review: Mike’s Hard Frozen Strawberry Lemonade

Screen-Shot-2013-05-30-at-10.49.00-AM-700x439Focus your attention on the right, however I’m sure the Classic Margarita is just as good.

Mike’s Hard Frozen Strawberry Lemonade is delicious.  You wouldn’t expect something so good from a pouch, but look at Caprisun!

tumblr_mdyzueJAQ91qdgt23o1_500

Mike’s Hard has really outdone themselves with this one.  Be sure to pop it in the freezer immediately before drinking anything else.  Or else you will forget.  For reasons.

Following the freezing time, you get to squeeze for your drink’s crushedness.  I’m all about minimal work for maximum reward.

If you’re a lazy drinker like me, you can even drink your beverage straight from the bag…

Because nothing screams class like drinking from a frozen pouch.

I give this product two thumbs up and my stamp of approval.

Standard

7 thoughts on “Drink Review: Mike’s Hard Frozen Strawberry Lemonade

  1. Boni says:

    OMG , I’m obsessed . The Black Cherry is so delicious . You have out done yourselves . Send me a list of vendors , immediately !

    • Hey Boni amd thanks! I don’t have a list of vendors, I just review what I like for others to try. Never go too pricey because I think cheap delicious drinks are always great finds.

  2. ZoeMarie says:

    Can I forget them in the freezer indefinitely, or do I actually have a Max time before the pouches get crancky at me?

Leave a Reply

