Beauty, Cats/Kittens, Education, Entertainment, Fashion, Food & Drink, Life, Technology

Five Instagramers To Follow

I often find myself killing time on the train by looking through my Instagram Feed.  I often find myself suggesting “Follows” to my friends.  Since I also often find myself telling you ladies and gentlemen what to look out for… Here are five Instagramers to follow!

1.) Me.

Caseythere

If you want a heads up on what I’ll be writing about, some cat photos, or pictures of food and drinks…  My contribution to Instagram is 100% all of that.  You won’t find a “Sexy Selfie” posted by me but you just might see a beard that I made for myself out of my own hair… @caseythere.

2.) The Style Addict

styleadd

Thestyleaddict often posts some killer manicures and great hair-DO’s.  They post the occasional, super-cute kitten/puppy picture and let’s face it: that’s not tuning anyone out.  Follow this account for some nail inspiration or just some stylish tips to stumble upon throughout your Instagram browse-sesh.  @thestyleaddict

3.) I Am The Great Went

iamthegreat

If you enjoy cat photos, you’ll enjoy iamthegreatwent.  Cat photos upon cat photos.  I can’t get enough and if you’re the same: Follow iamthegreatwent.  Enough said.  @iamthegreatwent

4.) Fashion By Angie

angie

I don’t know who this person is.  I don’t know where they came from.  All I can say is I am obsessed with their styling.  All of their combinations get an instant “♥” and I have no regrets about it.  There is an art in layering and they have mastered it.  And D*MN, make me want boots more.  Jesus.  @fashionbyangie

5.) Instabraid

braid

I love creativity and instabraid is all about that business.  If you enjoy braiding as a craft, this user will show you things you never saw before.  They have opened Pandora’s Box and everything’s turning up braided.  I love everything they post… not because I necessarily want to try it but because I admire it.  @instabraid

Standard

Leave a Reply

