Education, Entertainment, Food & Drink, Life, Television

The Six Stages of Thanksgiving Eating

In the spirit of eating and the new season trailer of HBO’s Girls coming out, here are The 6 Stages Of Thanksgiving Eating.

1.) Ready To Feast.

2.) Contentful Eating.

3.) The Stuffing Of The Face.

4.) The Sudden Regret.

5.) Self Loathing.

6.) Drinking To Forget How Fat You Just Became.

Now drink up and enjoy the “family-bonding” because you’ll have to do it all again in another month.  But hey, at least there will be presents next time.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s